Online

Registration

You will be asked to pay your registration fee and secure your spot with a credit card when you register

Cancellations and Registration Transfers

For our online courses and workshops, we offer a full refund for registrants who cancel at least 7 days prior to the event start date. If you registered online via Eventbrite, Eventbrite processing fees will be deducted from your refund (about 5% of the cost of registration). In the event that you register and do not attend, you are still responsible for full payment. You can request a refund directly from Eventbrite or by emailing info@communitydesignpartners.com.

You may transfer your registration to a colleague without notifying us. However, registration links are unique and can only be used by one person. 

We do not provide credits. We do not provide refunds if you do not attend a course/workshop (or a particular session in a series) and do not request a refund within the policy listed above.

We send out a detailed orientation email one week before a course/workshop. If you do not receive an orientation email, please check your spam folder or send an email to info@communitydesignpartners.com.